Исправление ошибок


Целью данного курса является помочь учащимся улучшить свои разговорные навыки путем предоставления индивидуализированного и коллективной постоянной обратной связи по всей указанной деятельности. Обучающиеся будут подвергаться воздействию различных компонентов, таких как разговорной речи, произношение, грамматика и написании научных работ.

Разговор & Беглость


Этот курс дает учащимся возможность улучшить свои владения. Обучающиеся помогают выразить себя более свободно в небольших групповых дискуссий, причем особое внимание уделяется важных функций языка. Снижение уровня учащиеся будут изучать основные взаимодействия изо дня в день, например, инициируя разговор, соглашаться или не соглашаться, и давать указания. Высшие учащиеся уровня будут изучать более сложные функции, такие как убеждения, противодействие аргументов и гипотез.

Обсуждение и дебаты


Целью данного курса является дать учащимся возможность развивать коммуникативные навыки. Этот курс посвящен основам подготовки и участия в дискуссиях по использованию динамических методов речи. Некоторые из применений этого курса находят свое отражение в повышении эффективности собеседования, давая презентации на рабочем месте, а также содействие средства для более уверенной связи идей.

Канадские Исследования


Цель этого курса канадских исследований является предоставление учащимся фоновых знаний Канады географии, истории, политики и культуры. Студенты смогут применить свои знания канадской культуры, чтобы относиться к канадцев в социальных и на рабочем месте ситуациях.

TOEIC Часть 2


Пожалуйста, обратитесь к ядро 1 для описания курса

Установить ссылку на эту статью с друзьями

Error Correction


The aim of this course is to help learners improve their speaking skills by providing individualized and collective ongoing feedback throughout the designated activities. Learners will be exposed to a variety of components such as speaking, pronunciation, grammar and writing activities.

Conversation & Fluency


This course gives learners the opportunity to improve their fluency. Learners are helped to express themselves more freely in small group discussions, with special attention given to important language functions. Lower level learners will study basic day-to-day interactions such as initiating conversation, agreeing or disagreeing, and giving directions. Higher level learners will study more advanced functions such as persuasion, countering arguments, and hypothesizing.

Discussion & Debate


The purpose of this course is to give learners the opportunity to develop communicative skills. This course focuses on the fundamentals of preparing and participating in debates through the usage of dynamic speaking techniques. Some of the applications of this course are reflected in raising the efficacy of job interviews, giving presentations in the work place, and facilitating the means for a more confident communication of ideas.

Canadian Studies


The goal of this Canadian Studies course is to provide learners with background knowledge of Canada’s geography, history, politics and culture. Students will be able to apply their knowledge of Canadian Culture to relate to Canadians in social and workplace situations.

TOEIC Part 2


Please refer to Core 1 for course description

Share this article with your friends